Meetings at the lake: Coffee break at the Best Western Premier Seehotel Krautkrämer in Münster

SUPPORT FROM SPECIALISTS


Your BWH MICE Desk

Our experienced event and hotel industry professionals are highly familiar with all the processes involved and know exactly what counts – no matter whether you need to select the right hotel, need information on current new meeting formats and services, or need to motivate your conference participants!

Your advantages at a glance:

  • Competent advising from a personal contact, from the time you submit your offer to when you sign an agreement with us
  • Overview of services from all BWH Hotel Group conference hotels in central Europe
  • Services for new meeting formats and pandemic-related requirements: Services with flexible cancellation conditions, hybrid event services, conferences with social distancing
  • Cumulative offers for multiple requested destinations and dates from a single source
  • Customized offers within 24 hours
  • Advising in planning road shows and event series
  • Programming ideas and suggestions

Dear customers, Dear partners, Our goal for 2021 is to continue expanding our collaboration with you and to redesign our cooperation to meet the needs of the changing market. To achieve this, our central MICE Desk Team is offering a variety of different and new event formats for you, in order to offer you the greatest possible flexibility. Quality and hygiene standards have always been a central focus of our work. With our global BWH We Care Clean Program, we guarantee that you can enjoy your events in our hotels with a good conscience. Your health, your well-being and your safety are highly important to us. My team and I are looking forward to supporting you throughout the 2021 event year. We are happy to help you with any inquiries, bookings or questions you may have around conference safety.


Thomas Zubac, Director MICE Desk

ANIKÓ DIEDERICH


Contact for customers located in zip code area 5 and 6.

„Choose from over 90 locations, from facilities with easy access to transportation, to idyllic natural settings.“ Seminars are essential for training and qualification, important factors in today's working world. As a provider of seminars, training sessions or qualification programs, we have the perfect solutions to meet your needs. I will support you with planning – from annual planning to individual events throughout the year. The conference rooms in our hotels offer plenty of space and modern technology, an ambiance that fosters effective work and professional service as well. We will store your customer requirements, so that you can save time searching for available conference rooms. All you have to do is tell me the date and time of your event, without providing any further explanations. Complete service from a single source, from planning to contract.

LAURA RUTHARDT


Contact for customers located in zip code area 7, 8 and 9 and from Switzerland.

„Thinking about the future today.“ In an era of environmental pollution, scarce resources, and global climate change, sustainability is becoming a more central aspect of our lives all the time. In this context, you can plan your events as green meetings, for instance by optimizing travel options or the F&B concept. Many of our hotels are specifically focusing on the issue of sustainability, for instance by adding beehives to their hotel garden or converting to renewable energy sources. As your contact person, I am familiar with all of our hotels and am happy to advise you in choosing the right facility.

EVA WILKE


Contact for customers located in zip code area 0, 3 and 4 and from Austria.

„Integrate specific event solutions for better interaction at hybrid events .“ Hybrid events help you maximize the range of your events, effortlessly! Because some participants will be attending the conference on site at our hotels, while others access it via a live stream with chat function, for instance, distancing requirements are easy to implement. Hybrid events should be designed that way all participants can interact with one another and have joint experiences. We are happy to advise you from the MICE Desk on technical requirements and event location requirements, and put you in contact with our technology partner if needed.

FABIAN ADE


Contact for customers located in zip code area 1 and 2 and from Central Europe.

„Advising on a car launch event offers true added value to the customer.“ There are more considerations for car launch events than just the size of the room - the load-bearing capacity of the floor is also key, as is the location of the conference room and whether vehicles can be driven inside. Door width is a central, decisive criteria. With such large-scale events, the added value of advising by professionals from our headquarters and professionals on site at the hotel is clear. In my opinion, such advising is becoming more and more important as automation increases. Our group includes several hotels where it is not only possible to hang a car from the ceiling in the foyer, but to even “brand” the entire hotel for the customer with their logos and colors.

ALWAYS STAY INFORMED


MICE-Newsletter

  • Current offers & event ideas
  • Introducing to new hotels from the BWH Hotel Group
  • Exciting campaigns and sweepstake

ARRIVE SUCCESSFULLY


Event Ticket

  • Travel environmentally-friendly and relaxed to your conference
  • Save travel costs
  • With BWH Hotel Group Event Ticket in cooperation with Deutsche Bahn

MEETINGS.BWHHOTELGROUP.DE


Book meetings online

Search for and book conference rooms immediately around the clock, 7 days a week. Save time, work and money by making online bookings with the BWH MICE tool. Plan and book small and mid-sized events such as seminar series or day-long events in real time - with just 3 clicks!

1st CLICK


Simply enter basic data like your event location and number of participants.

2nd CLICK


Select catering options, equipment and additional services. You will receive prices and availability for your inquiry in just seconds, as well as alternative offers, if desired.

3rd CLICK


Your conference is booked. Simply, securely and with no waiting time!

Tagen am See: Kaffeepause im Best Western Premier Seehotel Krautkrämer in Münster

KOMPETENTE BERATUNG


Ihr BWH MICE Desk

Unsere erfahrenen Fachleute aus der Veranstaltungs- und Hotelbranche sind mit allen Abläufen bestens vertraut und wissen exakt, worauf es ankommt – ganz gleich, ob es um die Auswahl passender Hotels, aktuelle Angebote zur neuen Meeting Normalität oder Motivation der Tagungsteilnehmer geht!

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Kompetente Beratung durch einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner vom Angebot bis zum Vertrag
  • Übersichtliche Angebote von allen Tagungshotels der BWH Hotel Group in Zentraleuropa
  • Angebote zur neuen Meeting-Normalität: Angebote mit flexiblen Stornobedingungen, hybride Veranstaltungsangebote, Tagen mit Abstand
  • Kumulierte Angebote für alle angefragten Destinationen und Termine aus einer Hand
  • Passgenaue Angebote innerhalb von 24 Stunden
  • Beratung bei der Planung von Roadshows und Serienveranstaltungen
  • Ideen und Empfehlungen für Rahmenprogramme

Liebe Kunden, Liebe Partner, unser Ziel für 2021 ist es, die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen weiter auszubauen und aufgrund der Veränderungen im Markt neu zu gestalten. Um dies zu erreichen, hält unser zentrales MICE Desk Team eine Vielfalt unterschiedlicher und neuer Veranstaltungs­formate für Sie bereit, die Ihnen die größtmögliche Flexibilität bieten. Das Thema Qualitäts- und Hygienestandards ist für uns immer ein wichtiger Fokus unserer Arbeit. Mit unserem globalen BWH We Care Clean Programm garantieren wir Ihnen, dass Sie Ihre Veranstaltungen in unseren Hotels unbeschwert genießen können. Ihre Gesundheit, Ihr Wohlergehen und Ihre Sicherheit sind für uns von größter Bedeutung. Mein Team und ich freuen uns, Sie durch das Veranstaltungsjahr 2021 zu begleiten. Wir sind gern für Sie da, wenn es um die Themen Anfragen, Buchungen, oder auch nur um Fragen rund ums Thema Sicheres Tagen geht.


Thomas Zubac, Director MICE Desk

ANIKÓ DIEDERICH


Ansprechpartnerin für Kunden mit Firmensitz im PLZ-Gebiet 5 und 6.

„Wählen Sie aus über 90 Standorten von verkehrsgünstig bis im Grünen“ Seminare sind essentiell für Weiterbildung und Qualifizierung, die wichtige Faktoren unserer Zeit sind. Als Anbieter von Seminaren, Schulungen oder Qualifizierungen sind Sie bei uns perfekt aufgehoben. Ich unterstütze Sie bei der Planung – egal ob als Jahresplanung oder als Einzeltermine unterjährig. Die Tagungsräume unserer Hotels bieten ausreichend Platz sowie modernste Technik, Ambiente zum effektiven Arbeiten und einen professionellen Service. Ihre Kunden-Anforderungen werden bei uns einmal hinterlegt, damit sparen Sie Zeit bei der Suche nach freien Tagungsräumen, da Sie mir nur noch Datum und Ort nennen und zeitraubende Erklärungen entfallen. Komplett-Service aus einer Hand von der Planung bis zum Vertrag.

LAURA RUTHARDT


Ansprechpartnerin für Kunden mit Firmensitz im PLZ-Gebiet 7, 8 und 9 sowie Kunden aus der Schweiz.

„Heute schon an morgen denken.“ In Zeiten von Umweltverschmutzung, Ressourcenknappheit und globaler Klimaerwärmung wird Nachhaltigkeit immer mehr ein zentraler Aspekt unseres Lebens. In diesem Zuge können auch Veranstaltungen als Green Meetings geplant werden, zum Beispiel durch die Optimierung der Anreise oder des F&B Konzeptes. Viele unserer Hotels haben sich dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit verschrieben und beispielsweise Bienenvölkern eine Heimat im Hotelgarten gegeben oder sind auf erneuerbare Energien umgestiegen. Als Ihre persönliche Ansprechpartnerin habe ich den Überblick über unsere Hotels und berate Sie gerne bei der passenden Auswahl.

EVA WILKE


Ansprechpartnerin für Kunden mit Firmensitz im PLZ-Gebiet 0, 3 und 4 sowie Kunden aus Österreich.

„Integrieren Sie bestimmte Veranstaltungslösungen zur besseren Interaktion bei Hybriden Events.“ Mithilfe von hybriden Events maximieren Sie die Reichweite Ihrer Veranstaltungen mühelos! Dadurch, dass einige Teilnehmer vor Ort in unseren Hotels tagen und weitere Teilnehmer zum Beispiel über einen Live-Stream mit einer Chatfunktion hinzugeschaltet werden, sind auch Abstandsregelungen ideal umsetzbar. Hybride Veranstaltungen sollten so konzipiert sein, dass alle Teilnehmer miteinander interagieren können und gemeinsame Erlebnisse haben. Gerne beraten wir vom MICE Desk bzgl. der technischen Voraussetzungen sowie Anforderungen an Veranstaltungsorte und vermitteln bei Bedarf an unsere Technik-Partner.

FABIAN ADE


Ansprechpartner für Kunden mit Firmensitz im PLZ-Gebiet 1 und 2 sowie Kunden aus Zentraleuropa.

„Beratung zu einem Car Launche Event ist ein echter Mehrwert für Kunden.“ Das A+O für einen Car Launche ist nicht nur die Größe eines Raumes, es kommt vor allem auf die Tragfähigkeit des Bodens an, auf die Lage des Tagungsraumes und ob dieser überhaupt befahrbar ist. Die Türbreite ist ein weiteres entscheidendes Kriterium. Bei diesen großangelegten Veranstaltungen ist der Mehrwert einer Beratung durch uns als Profis in der Zentrale und durch die Profis im Hotel vor Ort für den Kunden von großer Bedeutung und wird insbesondere im Zuge der weiter fortschreitenden Automatisierung meines Erachtens auch immer wichtiger. Hervorzuheben sind einige Hotels unserer Gruppe, in denen es nicht nur möglich ist, ein Auto im Foyer von der Decke hängen zu lassen, sondern das gesamte Hotel für den Kunden mit seinen Logos und Farben zu „branden“.

BESTENS INFORMIERT


MICE-Newsletter

  • Specials & Angebote zu aktuellen Themen
  • Vorstellung neuer Hotels der BWH Hotel Group
  • Spannende Aktionen und Gewinnspiele

ERFOLGREICH ANKOMMEN


Veranstaltung­sticket

  • Umweltfreundlich und entspannt zur Tagung
  • Reisekosten sparen
  • Mit dem BWH Hotel Group Veranstaltungsticket in Kooperation mit der Deutschen Bahn

MEETINGS.BWHHOTELGROUP.DE


Tagungen online buchen

Täglich rund um die Uhr Tagungsräume suchen und sofort buchen! Sparen Sie Zeit, Aufwand und Geld durch Online-Buchungen mit dem Best Western MICE-Tool. Planen und buchen Sie kleine und mittlere Veranstaltungen wie beispielsweise Seminarreihen oder Tagesveranstaltungen in Echtzeit – mit nur 3 Klicks!

1. KLICK


Einfach Eckdaten wie Veranstaltungsort und Teilnehmerzahl eingeben.

2. KLICK


Wählen Sie Verpflegung, Equipment und Zusatzleistungen aus. In Sekundenschnelle erhalten Sie zu Ihrer Anfrage sofort Preise und Verfügbarkeiten sowie Alternativangebote, falls gewünscht.

3. KLICK


Jetzt ist die Tagung gebucht! Einfach, sicher und ohne Wartezeiten!

Jedes BWH Hotel Group® Hotel ist unabhängig und privat geführt.